Testimonials

UK Car Broker has now been trading for over 17 years, within this time we have sold new and used cars to many satisfied customers. On this page you will be able to read through the comments from our customers. 

As you read through our testimonials, you will see how satisfied our customers are with our “First Class” customer service, our “User Friendly Process” and our “Competitive Prices”.

Spot On
Graham
StarStarStarStarStar

Spot On
These guys were great - nothing I could say to fault them.

Received: 07-02-2019

Great Service
Daniel
StarStarStarStarStar

Great Service
Great dealer not pushy and very helpful, Love the car !

Received: 23-01-2019

Good Service
Michelle
StarStarStarStarStar

Good Service
Very helpful and quick. Car was ready and sparkling.

Received: 21-11-2018

Highly Recommend
Edward
StarStarStarStarStar

Highly Recommend
I had a fantastic experience and everyone was helpful and made me feel welcome. Would highly recommend.

Received: 09-11-2018

Brilliant 1st Class
Hasina
StarStarStarStarStar

Brilliant 1st Class
Excellent service, kept well informed every step of the way. Was a pleasant and smooth transaction. Thank you.

Received: 11-10-2018

Good Honest Dealer
Karam
StarStarStarStarStar

Good Honest Dealer
Purchased the car over the phone without viewing. Kevin was very straight forward to deal with and went out of his way to get the car ready for us . On collection car was presented under a cover which was then removed to reveal a gleaming mark free c...

Received: 15-08-2018

Professional Service
Tony
StarStarStarStarStar

Professional Service
They were very responsive and professional. I would highly recommend.I will keep in touch as and when I’m looking to change cars.

Received: 13-08-2018

Professional Service
Ross
StarStarStarStarStar

Professional Service
He was very thorough and offered a professional service. He has high spec cars in stock which is a representive example of his business. Great guy, and delivers to tight time scales. Will return for my next purchase.

Received: 19-07-2018

Great Service
Mark
StarStarStarStarStar

Great Service
Hi Kevin, Just to let you know car was delivered last week and very pleased with it and thank you for your great service. I have and will recommend people to your site in the future.

Received: 21-05-2018

RS3 Purchase
Stuart
StarStarStarStarStar

RS3 Purchase
Perfect!! Very smooth and organised process throughout.

Received: 21-05-2018