Testimonials

UK Car Broker has now been trading for over 14 years, within this time we have sold new and used cars to many satisfied customers. On this page you will be able to read through the comments from our customers. 

As you read through our testimonials, you will see how satisfied our customers are with our “First Class” customer service, our “User Friendly Process” and our “Competitive Prices”.

Impressed
Robert
StarStarStarStarStar

Impressed
I could not have been more impressed by UK Car Broker. They were able to negotiate with an Audi main dealer a far higher discount than I could obtain myself, their service was superb, they were friendly and helpful throughout and the car was deliver...

Received: 19-07-2017

Really Pleased
Steve
StarStarStarStarStar

Really Pleased
Hi Kevin and thanks really pleased with new car and l will recommend you to my friends.

Received: 20-06-2017

Great To Do Business With
Mr Dennis
StarStarStarStarStar

Great To Do Business With
Brought my car at a price the Dealerships could not get near and delivered to my door. A first class service . I will defiantly be buying my next new car from UK CAR BROKER

Received: 06-06-2017

Quick and easy
Carol
StarStarStarStarStar

Quick and easy
Quick and easy,No Hassle Excellent service. Very good price for 17 reg. much better experience than show room dealer! Would definitely use uk car broker. (Kevin) again.

Received: 01-06-2017

Extremely Easy
Mr Baugh
StarStarStarStarStar

Extremely Easy
The new car is wonderful and the process was extremely easy Having now experienced your very professional service and the considerable saving over the car's list price,I'm left wondering why I didn't use UK car broker before? I am very sure that I w...

Received: 30-05-2017

Excellent
Jason
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent
Excellent marketing and service. The car I bought was immaculate like new even though it is a 2014 model. I am fully satisfied with my choice of car and dealer and would fully recommend them to others.

Received: 26-05-2017

A Pleasure To Do Business With
Rebecca
StarStarStarStarStar

A Pleasure To Do Business With
A pleasure to do business with! Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from Kevin and was extremely pleased with how easy he was to deal with. No hassle, no fuss and very helpful. Would definitely recommend him.

Received: 14-03-2017

Very User Friendly Process
Mr Miller
StarStarStarStarStar

Very User Friendly Process
Very straightforward process to achieve best value for Your money and save a lot of time.Do not think You are getting a lesser product or service. I will definitely use again.

Received: 04-02-2017

Superb Service Highly Recommen...
Mr McElroy
StarStarStarStarStar

Superb Service Highly Recommen...
Found Uk Car Broker online and from start to finish they were fantastic. They saved me ££££ and were quick to reply with any queries I had . I would highly recommend

Received: 01-02-2017

Outstanding
Barry
StarStarStarStarStar

Outstanding
Outstanding !!! Excellent and straightforward service. Responsive and deliver exactly what they promise.  They saved me a small but not insignificant fortune and I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.  Thank you!

Received: 27-10-2016